toggle menu

Unsere Trainer/innen

Vanessa Dünki

Juniorenobfrau / Juniorentrainerin

vanessa.duenki@remove-this.bluewin.ch

Sandra Bodmer

Juniorentrainerin

sandra.bodmer@remove-this.bluewin.ch

Andrina Kessler

Juniorentrainerin

andrina.kessler@remove-this.bluewin.ch

Jan Käser

Juniorentrainer

jan@remove-this.bcrf.ch

Urs Käser

Trainer Fördertraining

ukaeser@remove-this.bpcs.ch

Claudia Schudel

Betreuung Interclub Schüler

claudia@remove-this.bcrf.ch

Pia Keller

Betreuung Schülerturniere

pia.keller@remove-this.silverfish.ch

Regula Dünki

Jugend+Sport

regula@remove-this.bcrf.ch

Sponsoren

  • Daniel Guyer Malergeschäft
    Embrach
  • Meier R. & Co Spenglerei Sanitärinstallationen
    Rorbas
  • Weingut Schloss TeufenWeingut
    Teufen
  • Super-DiscountOnline Fachhändler
    Emmenbrücke